Call nowBook Online

植牙

  /    /  植牙
#植牙

需要在城堡山植牙?我們提供創新的解決方案

您正在考慮植牙嗎?超英飛尼迪牙醫診所是城堡山居民選擇植牙時的最佳選擇。我們的首席牙醫林醫師在植牙方面經驗豐富,並接受過世界級專家的培訓。他幫助過數百名與您一樣的患者,為他們修復缺失的牙齒、恢復咬合功能,並重獲健康迷人的笑容。

我們在我們位於城堡山的現代化牙醫診所中,投資了最新技術,以為患者提供最高水平的植牙護理。我們的城堡山牙醫結合了OPG和3D CT全景掃描以及DIO、MIS、Dentium、Nobel Biocare和Bio Horizo​​n等頂級植牙品牌,以為患者提供持久而自然的牙齒置換解決方案。

到底什麼是植牙?

植牙以永久、固定的方式來替代缺失的牙齒。植體本身是由鈦製成,通過外科手術插入到缺牙部位的顎骨中。植牙周圍的骨骼和軟組織會隨時間與植入物融合在一起,使其堅固到足以支撐牙冠。

由於植入物扮演著牙根的角色,因此可以刺激骨骼並防止缺牙後自然發生的骨骼流失。這點沒有其他恢復性治療可以做到。

牙齒植入物用途極為廣泛,可用於多種目的。其中包括:

代替單顆缺牙

單個植體可與外觀自然的牙冠搭配使用,以填補缺失的牙齒留下的間隙。牙冠的顏色可與周圍的牙齒相匹配,以創造出自然無瑕的笑容。

多顆缺牙

如果患者有多顆缺牙,我們的牙醫可以使用牙橋來彌合縫隙。然而,與一般牙橋不同的是,牙橋上的假牙(單顆或多顆)是由牙科植入物予以支撐,而植入物會被植入缺牙縫隙兩端的顎骨中。

取代全口假牙

在某些情況下,我們會需要拔除患者的所有牙齒。而在這些案例中,最有效的解決方案是一種稱為「All-on-4®」的手術。我們經驗豐富的牙醫會在拔除牙齒後,立即為患者安裝上下排各包含10至14顆義齒的假牙,而這些假牙只需要使用4顆或6顆牙齒植入物即可被永久固定在適當的位置。

我們的城堡山牙醫也可以通過裝入由植牙支撐的假牙來解決假牙鬆動的惱人問題。如果您的假牙不合或有缺牙情形,那麼在城堡山接受植牙會是您的一個理想選擇。

任何人都能在城堡山接受植牙嗎?

只要總體健康狀況良好並且可以接受手術,大多數人都可以進行植牙。然而,植體就像天然牙齒一樣,需要骨骼的支撐才能保持牢固和穩定。因此,重要的是,作為患者,您必須有足夠的骨頭寬度和體積,以提高植牙的成功機會。

骨頭不足並不意味著您無法接受植牙。取而代之的是,我們的牙醫可能會建議您進行植骨或鼻竇提升手術,以便為牙科植體創造更多空間。城堡山的患者應該了解,這個額外的程序會增加初始植牙治療的時間和成本。

城堡山植牙 – 為什麼選擇超英飛尼迪牙醫診所?

個人專屬的治療方案結合多種植牙方法

我們可根據您個人的牙齒情況為您執行不同類型的植牙手術,包括引導式、非引導式、皮瓣式和無瓣式手術,並為您量身定做最適合您需求的治療計劃。

電腦導引輔助,可讓植牙更方便、安全

我們大量投資最新的植牙技術,例如CBCT掃描儀、DIO Navi電腦引導植牙系統和MIS電腦引導植牙系統。我們的牙醫因此可以在導引的協助下執行植牙手術。

如何運作?

這些技術掃描頜骨區域並將數據收集到電腦中。然後,我們可以對這些數據進行解密,以實時呈現準確的頜骨3D模型。這個虛擬模型,讓我們的城堡山牙醫可以精確又虛擬地規劃放置位置,從而避開附近的任何神經或竇腔。

更快的復原時間

這些創新技術會在手術前進行,以利在實際放置植體時使用微創鎖孔手術。 這種無瓣技術,可在不抬高粘膜骨膜瓣的情況下,將植體置入牙齦組織。 因此,患者將:

  • 減少花在診療椅上的時間
  • 無需接受縫合
  • 幾乎沒有出血情形

最終,上述優點將有效減短手術時間並加快傷口的癒合。

一旦復原後(通常約6週),醫生便可以通過裝上逼真的瓷牙冠來完成整個修復過程。

如果您想了解有關在城堡山植牙的更多資訊,或者想更了解電腦導引植牙的相關信息,我們的城堡山牙醫可以為您提供協助。請致電(02)8806 3799或立即在線預約諮詢

免責聲明:任何外科手術或侵入性程序均具有風險,請在接受手術前,向合格醫療從業人員徵詢其他意見。

立即與超英飛尼迪診所進行預約

我們不斷超越,以為患者提供最新的牙科醫學發展及其所需的治療,以實現最佳的牙齒健康和自信。

Call nowBook Online

Dental Implants

  /    /  Dental Implants
#Dental Implants

Need A Dental Implant in Castle Hill? We Provide Innovative Solutions

Are you considering a dental implant? Castle Hill residents need look no further than Beyond Infinity Dental for their restorative dental work. Our principal dentist, Dr Jeff Lin is highly experienced in dental implants and has been trained beneath world experts. He has helped hundreds of people, just like you, replace missing teeth, restore bite functionality, and achieve an attractive healthy-looking smile.

Here at our modern dental clinic in Castle Hill, we have invested in the latest technologies and techniques to give our patients the highest level of implant care. Our Castle Hill dentist combines panoramic OPG and 3D CT scans with top implant brands such as DIO, MIS, Dentium, Nobel Biocare and Bio Horizon, to provide patients with long-lasting and natural-looking solutions to teeth replacement.

What is an implant exactly?

A dental implant is a permanent, non-removable way to replace a missing tooth or teeth. Made from titanium, it is surgically inserted into the jawbone at the site of the missing tooth. Over time, the surrounding bone and soft tissues fuse with the implant making it strong enough to support a dental crown.
Because the implant acts as a tooth root, it stimulates the bone and prevents bone loss which occurs naturally when a tooth is missing. No other restorative treatment can do this.

Tooth implants are extremely versatile and can be used for a wide variety of smile options. These include:

Replacing one missing tooth

A single dental implant can be used with a natural-looking dental crown to fill a gap left by a missing tooth. The crown is colour matched to the surrounding teeth to give a seamless smile.

Multiple missing teeth

If a patient has several missing teeth in a row, our dentist can use a dental bridge to span the gap. However, unlike a conventional dental bridge, the suspended tooth or teeth are supported by a dental implant which is secured down into the jaw at each end of the gap.

Missing all teeth

There are occasions where all of a patient’s teeth need to be extracted, In these cases, the most effective solution is a procedure known as “All-on-4®”. Immediately following extraction, our experienced dentist can fit the patient with an upper and lower prosthesis containing 10-14 teeth, which is fixed permanently in place with just 4 or 6 dental implants.

Our Castle Hill dentist can also solve that frustrating problem of loose dentures by fitting implant-retained dentures, so they won’t move around in the mouth. If you are suffering from ill-fitting dentures or missing teeth, then tooth implants in Castle Hill could be a great treatment solution for you.

Can anyone have a dental implant in Castle Hill?

Most people can have dental implants provided they are in good overall health and can undergo surgery. However, just like natural teeth, dental implants require the support of bone to keep them secure and stable. So, it is important that as a patient, you have sufficient width and volume of bone to give your implants the best chance of success.

A lack of bone doesn’t mean that you can’t have implants. Instead, our dentist may suggest a bone graft or a sinus lift to make more space for a dental implant to be placed. Naturally, Castle Hill patients should be aware that this adds on both time and cost to any initial implant treatment.

Dental Implants in Castle Hill – Why Choose Beyond Infinity Dental?

Personalised treatment plan to incorporate a variety of implant methods

Depending on your individual dental circumstances, we have the skills to carry out different types of implant surgery, including guided, non-guided, flap, and flapless, and will personalise a treatment plan that best meets your needs.

Computer-guided assistance for convenient and safer implant placement

We have invested heavily in the latest dental implant technology, such as the CBCT Scanner, the DIO Navi computer-guided implant system and the MIS computer-guided implant system. As a result, our dentists are now able to perform this procedure with guided assistance.

So how does it work?

These technologies scan the jaw area and collect the data into a computer. This data is then unscrambled to present an accurate 3D model of your jaw in real-time. This virtual model gives our Castle Hill dentist the opportunity to precisely and virtually plan the placement, thus avoiding any nearby nerves or sinus cavities.

Faster recovery time

These innovative techniques are carried out before surgery is performed and that means that when it comes to implant placement for real, keyhole surgery can be used. This is a flapless technique that involves placing the implant through the gum tissue without the need to raise the mucoperiosteal flap. As a result, patients will:

  • Spend less time in the dentist’s chair
  • Receive no stitches and
  • Experience very little (if any) bleeding

Ultimately all of the above leads to faster surgery and a quicker healing time.

Once healing is complete (usually around 6 weeks) the restoration can be finalised by attaching a lifelike porcelain dental crown.

If you would like to find out more about getting a dental implant in Castle Hill or want more information on computer-guided dental implants, our Castle Hill dentist can help. Call us on (02) 8806 3799 or book a consultation online today.

Disclaimer: Any surgical or invasive procedure carries risks. Before proceeding, you should seek a second opinion from an appropriately qualified health practitioner

Book with Beyond Infinity Dental Today

We go above and beyond to provide the very latest advances in dental medicine to give patients the treatments they need for optimal dental health and well-being.