Call nowBook Online

牙齒美白

  /    /  牙齒美白
城堡山居民可信靠的牙齒美白

牙齒美白

如果您期望獲得亮白無瑕的笑容,城堡山超英飛尼迪牙醫診所可以通過安全有效的牙齒美白治療來使您的牙齒更潔白清新。我們專業的美容美白治療不僅過程簡單且收費平實,更可改善您的笑容並增加您的自信心。

為什麼要美白牙齒?

不是每個城堡山的居民都幸運地擁有一口珍珠般的亮白牙齒。喝咖啡、茶、紅酒和吃咖哩等生活方式會導致牙齒變色。其他會導致牙齒外部染色的因素還包括抽菸及食用特定藥物。此外,牙齒的顏色原本就會隨著歲月增長而變得暗沈,琺瑯質也會變得越來越薄,使內部深色的牙本質透出。

由於這些原因,城堡山的牙齒美白已成為現代牙科中一種流行的治療方法,而我們有許多悉尼的患者都要求進行這種美容手術。

超英飛尼迪牙醫診所的牙齒美白選項

在城堡山超英飛尼迪牙醫診所的牙醫測試過許多美白產品。然而,他們發現大多數產品品質參差不齊、使用不便,且通常會導致牙齒敏感等問題。有鑑於此,我們特別為患者提供高效的專業診內Epic雷射美白治療。此外,我們也為那些希望在家中自行美白牙齒的患者,提供Pola居家美白工具包。

如果您想知道更多,以下是關於城堡山Epic牙齒美白的須知事項

快速

此高效系統僅需一個步驟即可美白泛黃的牙齒,並經證明可在不到20分鐘的時間內讓牙齒亮白4-6個色階

高效

沈積多年的污漬對Epic雷射美白來說不是問題。不管是吸菸還是飲食所造成的污漬,患者都可立即看到成效。

簡單

這種治療方法取代不方便甚至有時會造成不適的夜間牙齒美白儀。您可在城堡山牙醫診所中接受一切治療,且只要一個簡短的療程即可完成整個過程。

過程如何進行?

我們的牙醫會將美白凝膠塗抹在您的牙齒上,然後使用特殊的手持儀器將擴散的雷射光分散到牙齒的各個範圍,以快速、均勻地美化您的牙齒。我們會根據您牙齒的敏感度調整雷射能量級別,以使您的體驗更加舒適。

免費居家美白套裝

每次在我們的城堡山牙醫診所接受Epic雷射牙齒美白治療的患者,還可免費將美白工具包帶回家,以在家中自行進行牙齒美白。

城堡山一帶更實惠、方便的牙齒美白治療

如果您偏好自行操作且價格更便宜的居家牙齒美白方法,我們可以為您提供Pola居家美白工具包。這種牙齒美白的方法可在家方便操作,並只要在夜間佩戴裝有Pola美白凝膠的定制夜間美白儀即可。

美白凝膠中的氟化物可重新使牙齒礦化,以防止牙齒敏感,並在您睡覺時輕柔地美白您的牙齒。早晨取出托盤後清空並清洗乾淨,即可在第二天晚上繼續使用。您將會在5天內看到成果,但若要獲得最佳美白效果,則應該佩戴美白儀長達14天。

結果將持續多久?

燦爛的笑容能持續多長時間主要取決於您對牙齒的護理方式。如果您避免食用會使牙齒染色的飲料和食物,並保持良好的口腔護理習慣,那麼您的笑容可保持亮白長達數個月。請確保您每天至少刷兩次牙,每天使用牙線一次,並在吃零食或餐後嘗試用清水漱口。此外,您也可以在餐後咀嚼無糖口香糖約10至15分鐘,以幫助去除有害的酸性物質和食物殘渣。

我適合在城堡山進行美白牙齒嗎?

我們總是要求患者接受諮詢,以確保牙齒美白是您的最佳選擇。對於那些牙齒內部深層染色(內部染色)的患者,我們通常推薦選擇其他方法,例如牙齒貼片。

其他可能會妨礙您進行專業美白牙齒治療的情況包括:

  • 如果您有牙橋、牙冠或貼片,因為這些修復體的顏色無法被淡化
  • 您患有牙齦疾病、蛀牙或牙齒美白之前需要解決的任何其他牙齒問題

如果您不適合接受牙齒美白,我們位在城堡山的牙醫將很樂意與您討論其他選擇,以幫助您獲得更完美的笑容。其中包括牙冠貼片

如果您想在城堡山(Castle Hill)接受牙齒美白以使微笑煥發青春,請立即在線與超英飛尼迪牙醫診所預約門診。為改變您的笑容跨出第一步。

立即與超英飛尼迪診所進行預約

我們不斷超越,以為患者提供最新的牙科醫學發展及其所需的治療,以實現最佳的牙齒健康和自信。

Call nowBook Online

Teeth Whitening

  /    /  Teeth Whitening
Teeth Whitening Castle Hill Residents Can Trust

Teeth Whitening

If you’re looking for the perfect white smile, Beyond Infinity Dental can help brighten and freshen your teeth with safe and effective teeth whitening in Castle Hill. Our professional cosmetic whitening treatments offer an easy and affordable way to improve your smile and boost your confidence.

Why whiten teeth?

Not everyone in Castle Hill is fortunate to have a pearly white smile. Lifestyle habits such as drinking coffee, tea, and red wine and eating curry can all contribute to discolouring teeth. Other main contributions to extrinsic staining (tooth’s surface) include smoking and some medications. Furthermore, teeth are known to darken with age, as the tooth enamel thins, and the inner dark dentin shows through.

For these reasons teeth whitening in Castle Hill has become a popular treatment in modern dentistry with many of our patients in Sydney requesting this cosmetic procedure.

Teeth whitening options at Beyond Infinity Dental

At Beyond Infinity Dental, our Castle Hill dentists have tested numerous bleaching products. However, they have found most are messy, inconvenient and the majority cause tooth sensitivity. Due to these results, we are proud to offer the very effective Epic Laser Whitening treatment. This is a professional in-house whitening treatment; but for those who prefer to whiten their teeth in the convenience of their own home, we also supply Pola take-home kits.

If you are curious, here’s what you need to know about the Epic teeth whitening system in Castle Hill

It’s fast

This amazing system can whiten yellow teeth in just one procedure and has been shown to whiten teeth by 4-6 shades in less than 20 minutes

It’s effective

Stains that have built up for years aren’t a problem with Epic laser teeth whitening. Whether stains were caused by smoking or stain-inducing food and beverages, patients will notice results right away.

It’s easy

This treatment eliminates the need for inconvenient and sometimes uncomfortable night time trays. Instead, everything happens at your dentist in Castle Hill in just one quick session.

How does it work?

Our dentist applies a whitening gel containing hydrogen peroxide on to your teeth. This is then activated with a special handpiece that disperses diffused laser light over a broader area of teeth to whiten your smile quickly and evenly. The level of laser energy is tailored to your sensitivity to make your experience more comfortable.

Free Take-Home Whitening Kit

With each treatment of Epic Laser Whitening, our Castle Hill dentists will also issue you with a free take-home whitening kit to top up your beautiful smile yourself at home.

A more affordable and convenient teeth whitening treatment in Castle Hill

If you prefer a cheaper alternative to in-chair teeth whitening and one which puts you firmly in control, then we can provide you with a Pola Take-Home whitening kit. This method of teeth bleaching is carried out in the convenience of your home and entails wearing customised night trays filled with the Pola whitening gel.

The gel contains fluoride that re-mineralises your teeth to protect against sensitivity and gently lights your teeth while you sleep. In the morning the trays are removed, emptied, and washed ready for use the following night. You may see results in as few as 5 days but to get the best whitening results, you should wear your trays for 14 nights.

How long will the results last?

How long your beaming new smile lasts is largely dependent on how you care for your teeth. If you steer clear of beverages and food which stain teeth and follow a good regime of oral care, your smile can remain white and bright for many months. Make sure you brush at least twice a day and floss once a day and try to rinse your mouth with water once you have eaten a snack or meal. You could also chew sugarless gum after meals for around 10 to 15 minutes to help remove harmful acids and particles of food.

Am I suitable for teeth whitening in Castle Hill?

We always ask patients to attend a consultation so we can ensure that teeth whitening is the best option for you. For those that have teeth which are deeply stained from within (intrinsic staining) then often an alternative treatment such as dental veneers is a better option.

Other situations that may prevent you from having a professional teeth whitening treatment include:

  • If you have dental bridges, crowns, or veneers since these restorations cannot be lightened
  • You have gum disease, tooth decay, or any other dental issues which need to be addressed before teeth whitening

If you’re not suited to teeth whitening, our Castle Hill dentists will be happy to discuss other options to help you achieve that perfect smile. These include dental crowns or veneers.

If you want to rejuvenate your smile with teeth whitening in Castle Hill then go ahead and book an appointment online today with Beyond Infinity Dental. Take the first steps and transform your smile today.

Book with Beyond Infinity Dental Today

We go above and beyond to provide the very latest advances in dental medicine to give patients the treatments they need for optimal dental health and well-being.